U.S. Open order of play on Friday

0

(Reuters) – Order of play on the main show court on the 12th day of the U.S. Open on Friday (prefix number denotes seeding):

Arthur Ashe Stadium

Women’s doubles final (1600 GMT/12 PM ET)

3-Nicole Melichar (U.S.)/Yifan Xu (China) v Laura Siegemund (Germany)/Vera Zvonareva (Russia)

Men’s singles semi-final (not before 2000 GMT/4 PM ET)

20-Pablo Carreno Busta (Spain) v 5-Alexander Zverev (Germany)

Men’s singles semi-final (not before 2130 GMT/5:30 PM ET)

3-Daniil Medvedev (Russia) v 2-Dominic Thiem (Austria)

Share.

About Author

Leave A Reply