WWE Crown Jewel UK begin time: When does Saudi Arabia occasion get underway?

0

WWE CROWN JEWEL UK START TIME: Starsport brings you all the information you need ahead of the event in Saudi Arabia.

WWE Crown Jewel takes place this afternoon from the King Saud University Stadium.

An eight-man tournament labelled the World Cup will take place with the winner being crowned the best in the world. The likes of Rey Mysterio, Kurt Angle, Randy Orton and Jeff Hardy will all compete.

The main event will see the vacant Universal Championship on the line as Brock Lesnar takes on Braun Strowman.

And Shawn Michaels will come out of retirement as he teams with Triple H to take on The Undertaker and Kane in a nod to the Attitude era which has fans extremely excited.

WWE Crown Jewel UK start time

The main show will get underway at 4pm UK time. That’s 12pm ET/9am PT in the US.

The pre-show featuring Shinsuke Nakamura vs Rusev for the United States Championship starts at 3pm in the UK and 11am ET/8am PT.

The show is expected to last around four hours in Saudi Arabia.

If you wish to watch it then you can buy it for £14.95 on Sky Box Office with live or repeat viewing.

WWE Crown Jewel UK start time: When does Saudi Arabia event get underway?

WWE Crown Jewel UK start time: When does Saudi Arabia event get underway? (Pic: WWE)

Fans can also watch it on the WWE Network for £9.99 per month with a free first month trial if you subscribe immediately.

That means that if you never had a WWE Network account you will be able to watch the entire show for free as well as having access to a host of other programmes.

The Network is available on WWE.com, PS3 or PS4, Xbox 360 or Xbox One, Sony Internet-connected TVs, Samsung Smart TVs, Panasonic Life+Screen Smart TVs, Kindle Fire or Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Roku, iOS enabled devices and Android enabled devices.

Starsport will also bring you all the action as it happens throughout the afternoon with surprises and shock results on the card.

WWE Crown Jewel match card

Brock Lesnar vs Braun Strowman – WWE Universal Championship

DX (Triple H and Shawn Michaels) vs The Brothers of Destruction (The Undertaker and Kane)

AJ Styles vs Samoa Joe – WWE Championship (Joe replaces Daniel Bryan)

The Bar vs The New Day – SmackDown Tag Team Championship

WWE World Cup involving Kurt Angle, Seth Rollins, Dolph Ziggler, Bobby Lashley, The Miz, Rey Mysterio, Randy Orton and The Miz

Shinsuke Nakamura vs Rusev – United States Championship (Kickoff show) – Winner: Shinsuke Nakamura

Share.

Leave A Reply