How to unlock Naruto Kurama Glider for free in Fortnite Nindo

0

How to unlock Naruto Kurama Glider for free in Fortnite Nindo

The crossover between Fortnite and Naruto has arrived, but don’t waste your V-Bucks just yet.

Apart from the Naruto skins, the Kurama Glider is a new addition to Fortnite.

With a price tag of 1,200 V-Bucks, you’d need to spend £12.98 (dollar)15.98 to purchase it.

You can buy 1,000 V-Bucks for £6.49(dollar)7.99 in the smallest denomination.

It’s a lot of money to spend on one item unless you have a balance from a previous purchase.

With the Fortnite x Naruto Nindo challenge, you can get it for free.

If you purchased the glider before November 17 at 11 a.m. PT 2 p.m. ET 7 p.m. GMT, you can get your B-Bucks back!

If you buy the Kurama Glider before that time and unlock it in the challenge, you’ll get 1,200 V-Bucks added to your account within seven days of the challenge ending, according to the official Fortnite Twitter account.

Epic has you covered if you’ve already spent a Refund Token after purchasing the Kurama Glider.

“If you used a Refund Token after purchasing Kurama and completing The Nindo Challenge before Nov 17 at 2 PM ET [11am PT 7pm GMT], we’ll refund that token after The Nindo is completed as well.”

The Nindo challenges are a set of daily tasks that reward you with Naruto-themed items.

Players can earn emoticons for all four Naruto characters over the course of five days.

If you miss a day, you can log back in on day five to get all of the daily challenge emoticons you haven’t yet earned.

The Kurama Glider, which unlocks alongside the Shinobi Teamwork Loading Screen, is the cherry on top.

To complete The Nindo challenges, you have until November 21 at 8:59 p.m. PT/11:59 p.m. ET.

On November 22, it will be 5.59 a.m. GMT.

Every day, a new challenge is revealed, which is ‘issued’ by the character whose emoticon you’re unlocking.

Task assigned to Naruto

To unlock the happy Naruto Uzumaki emoticon, you must earn at least one point on day one.

Each elimination in Solo, Duos, Trios, or Squads earns one point.

For the Kurama Glider and Shinobi Teamwork loading screens, earn 35 points to reach the day’s milestone.

Sakura’s mission

To unlock Sad Sakura Haruno emoticon, earn at least one point on day two.

In Solo, Duos, Trios, and Squads, one point is awarded for every 100 points dealt to opponents.

To reach the day’s milestone for the Kurama Glider and Shinobi Teamwork loading screens, earn 100 points.

Sasuke’s assignment

On day three, earn at least one point to unlock angry…

The most recent news from Infosurhoy.

The Nindo challenges let you unlock Naruto rewards in Fortnite

The Nindo challenges let you unlock Naruto rewards in Fortnite

Comments are closed.